Very Inspiring Blogger Award


very-inspiring-blogger-award

This New year is the blessing for me and  the amazing gift for being a new blogger like me, a nomination for the ‘Very Inspiring Blogger Award’ from ma darling Anindita – Andy (God Bless u Darling), well Andy is a big  inspiring and talented blogger, passionate photographer and writer of acbistro2014.
sun1
To accept this nomination, I need to state seven things about myself and nominate some talented and excellent bloggers for this award. Here are some hidden fact about me noted below :
Firstly I thank Jesus
1) I want to make a world tour and enjoy da fullest.
2) I hope to have ma own small food corner.
3) I am alwys happy to serve a better meal and try new cuisine to ma family coz they are foodies & Bon Appétit.
4) When i am upset i alwys try to break the things what i have in my hand hope to change me dis new year Jesus bless me.
5) Love the journey in food blog and also interesting in Click Click.
6) I never love to go school when i was in lower grade coz i was scard with a gaint principal &  wanted ma sister to beside me  and poor sister alwys u to hide under bench just miss ma childhood day.
7) I had a passion of cooking alwys & wanted to save ma creation and today has ma blog this one dream came true glad to have & dis i amazing blog will be gift for ma Princess’s “Danica”. Well that was ma hidden fact and hope ma dreams  come true, i alwys get inspiration from ma amazing bloggers i would love to nominate some inspirational bloggers. Do visit their blogs.
Some instructions for those who choose to accept this award.
1. Anindita  –   acbistro2014
2. Chitra Jagadish –  drchdietfood 
3. Sonal Gupta – simplyvegetarian777
4. Linda – La Petite Paniere
5. Shailja Tomar Gonsalves – sweet & savory by shailja
6. Melissa – theglenhouse
7. Suzanne – apuginthekitchen
8. Dimple – shivaaydelights
9. Swati – cookingwidjoy
10. Liz – foodcommunicationservices
11. Nandini – goanwiki
12. Xena –  blackbutterfly7
13. Paul – photopaulm.
14. Garima –   cafegarima
15. Sridevi  –  coconutcraze
Thx a bunches to all for motivating & inspiration to me & blesseed New Year Ahead Happy Cooking & Sharing 🙂 !!Instructions, if you choose to accept the award as listed below 🙂
1. Thank the person who nominated you and add a link to their blog
2. Display the award on your post
3. List the award rules so your nominees will know what to do.
4. State 7 things about yourself
5. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.
10 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Linda, congratulations on the award. My dear you really are an inspiration and a very talented cook. I know that one day you will have your own food corner or stand or shop. Thank you so much for paying it forward and nominating my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ma Jesus u made me cry sweety & big hugs to u darling & I m overwhelmed to got ur talented blog and alwys motivating even though I dont visit ur blog thx a bunches & God bless u sweet ♡

      Like

  2. Congratulations sweetie on your nomination and wish many more to fill your basket…. thanx a zillion bunch for nominating me…. just wish all your dreams come true dear… 🙂

    Like

  3. Hi Linda,

    First of all, Heartiest Congratulations….you truly deserved it ❤ May all your wishes come true.
    Thanks a ton darling for consider me and my blog for this award. 🙂

    Like

  4. Congratulations on the well deserved Award, Melinda 🙂 Thank you for passing the Award to me, I appreciate it very much. Continue to follow your dreams. Have a wonderful week 🙂 xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

