THE SUNSHINE BLOGGER – AWARD


I have been nominated by Erika for “The Sunshine Blogger Award”. Wooow these is my “7th Award”,  Thank you Million dearie Erika, I am delighted to receive these award, It’s a surprise and blessing to receive from a very dear one ” Erika,. This award really inspire & Motivate me.

Secondly I am Extremely sorry for the delay.

sunshine-smiley5b15d

I Love Erika blog, she is a Inspiration, treasure, special person, enthusiastic about so many things, & I love her Lovely quote, beautiful Songs, she is really a Star, do stop by to Erika Blog, to reach Erika and sure friends you will be impress with her Classy, Terrific blog.

sunshine

The award rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
    • Answer the questions from the person who nominated you.
    • Nominate a few other bloggers.
    • Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you nominated.
    • Notify the bloggers on their blog.
    • Put the award button on your blog.

Here are the question Ekira ask me:

1. You have three wishes free. What would they be?

  • I want my parents to be happy & with good health.
  • I always surrounded by people who loved me.
  • Proper food/water/shelter for all people of the world.

2. What are your 3 favorite things (not persons) you never want to miss?

  • Reading the Word of Jesus, Food Blog, & My Cell.

3. One of my favorite questions: What is your biggest (not yet realized) dream?

  • My Kids “Danica & Dylan” give them good education, according to “Jesus Will”.

4. Another favorite question: What are you doing to realize it?

  • For Better Future.

5. What do you want to leave here on earth when it’s time to go?

  • Love, Respect, & hope I don’t hurt any one unintentionally.

6. Your favorite activity?

  • Food Blog

7. One last favorite question: What makes you dream?

  • When i miss my Parents & friends, i wish, I could rewind my childhood.

My nominees as listed below :

Freda

Anjali

Chitra

Suzanne

Shamira

Sumana

Linda

Sonal

Shailja

Priti

My questions for my nominees:

1.What’s your favorite thing to cook/bake in the kitchen?

2. Who is your favorite Chef?

3. How has blogging changed your relationship with cooking ? 

4. Do you enjoy Blogging  & why ?

5. Which is your favorite Veggie?

6. Which is your favorite cuisine ?

7. Which is your favorite desserts ?

Congrats to all the nominees waiting for your ans & know more about your’ll, Blessed day ahead 🙂

Love Linda !

18 thoughts on “THE SUNSHINE BLOGGER – AWARD

  1. You really deserved that award. Your loveliness shines through every line! Thank you for these beautiful words you had for me and my blog. I love your answers, Linda. Thank you for participating 💖

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You probably didn’t realize you had such powers, but please know that you truly make a difference in my life through your compliment & your blog post, thank you for being my friend & I m blessed to have you, Thank you millions Sweety Erika for this amazing award, & God bless you sweety ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. What you just commented is more valuable than any award could do. Thank you so much! Know that you are most appreciated and that I am happy that we are connected. Much love to you, sunshine 😃

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

