QUOTE CHALLENGE (DAY 2)


DAY 2

Hello Friends.

I have been nominated by the lovely bloggers Freda & Anjali for this quote challenge. Thank you dearie, I accept the challenge!

The Rules as noted below :

– Post 1 quote a day for 3 days (can be your own or from other sources)

– Nominate 3 bloggers to participate per post

– thank the person who nominated you

My Quote : 

Jesus Quote

I Truly Agree there are lots of problems comes in our life before I felt so bad when i face problems, why it happen to me, when i came across these beautiful quote i really realized it

Thank You Jesus for everything in our life” 

My list of nominees for today are :

Bernice

Melissa

Melina

Love & Prayer

Linda

12 thoughts on “QUOTE CHALLENGE (DAY 2)

Leave a Reply

