QUOTE CHALLENGE (DAY 1)


Woooow another quote challenge, I really love and planning to continue the Jesus Quote to my blog, which i was alwys passionate to do from long back, but couldn’t did, I really don’t know what stop me. But today again i was nominated again by a beautiful Sumana for these quote challenge. Thank you dearie, and she has a lovely blog click here friends do visit her amazing space and sure you will be impress.

Sumana dearie i am so sorry beacuse i delay so long, and I accept the challenge, well today the First day of my quote Challenge it’s was really amazing.

The Rules as noted below :

– Post 1 quote a day for 3 days (can be your own or from other sources)

– Nominate 3 bloggers to participate per post

– thank the person who nominated you

My quote 

 Psalm 55, Verse 22.

God Is Greater

Image Courtesy : Here

Cast thy burden upon the Lord, and he shall sustain; he shall never suffer the righteous to be moved.

Amen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

My beautiful nominees for today are :

Hilda

Prachi

Kritika

Love & Prayer

Linda

4 thoughts on “QUOTE CHALLENGE (DAY 1)

  1. Beautiful quote, Linda 🙂
    Please don’t worry about the delay..we all have so many things to do, it’s great that you are participating in this challenge, Thank you for the wonderful words for my blog, dear. 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

