Vanilla & Mint Ice ~ Cream


Vanilla Ice ~ Cream, yes you hear me correct, just want to share my experience over this amazing terrific combo and tastes incredible, As summer is above to wind up slow and winter is prepare his season to start, I just tried Minty flavor ice ~ cream which is prefect for the season and worth of trying this beauty.

 Vanilla & Mint Ice ~ Cream

The fresh mint is flavoring the ice creams, and the bit of fresh mint Huuuuuum it’s just over power the delicate flavors of condense milk, cream and vanilla essence.  I love the mint and tried with ice ~ cream never thought of prepare with ice ~Cream, but when I tried I couldn’t resist to have a scoop once it is done, and when I had after it form, I m speechless, want to have my own pot of fresh mint once I come back from my holidays.

Vanilla & Mint Ice ~ Cream

I have been feeling so blessed and grateful for everything by the grace of Jesus to blessed me with my blog where I can share my innovation and preserve for my daughter Danica too.


 Health Benefit of Mint :

 

Mint is a packed with  antioxidants and phytonurients that can work wonders for your stomach. 

A number of pain balms use mint extracts is used on an area that is hurting, it immediately provides a cooling effect, causing the area to partially become numb..

 

Mint has a unique property that soothes and calms itchy and infected skin.

 Vanilla & Mint Ice ~ Cream

Ingredient :

1 Can of Condense Milk

350 ml Thick cream (chilled) 

1 tbsp watermelon puree

Large sprig of mint leaves (torn)

1 tsp. Vanilla essence

Method:

Torn the Mint and keep a side, take a large bowl, add chilled thick cream and whisk into light and fluffy.

Then add vanilla essence and condense milk fold with the spatula and incorporate well, add the torn mint leave  and 1 tbsp. watermelon puree and incorporate well.

Transfer this mix to a freezer safe airtight box and freeze for 6 hours  or till it’s set, for serving.

Take a tall glass or bowl scoop and add to bowl garnish with mint and relish the every bit.

Note : 

Can add any varieties of flavor according to each choice.

Love & Prayer 

❤ Linda ❤

Vanilla & Mint Ice ~Cream

Vanilla & Mint Ice ~ Cream

7 thoughts on “Vanilla & Mint Ice ~ Cream

Leave a Reply

